Gifts of cash, including membership contributions, are fully deductible.


Board of Directors 2022-23

Dr. W. Scott Peterson, President *
Mr. Donald McRae, Vice-President *
Mr. Scott Holmes, Secretary *
Mr. Arthur Liederman, Treasurer *

Mr. J. Thomas Cunningham
Ms. Mara Keggi Ford *
Mr. William Giuditta
Mrs. Alice Hallaran *
Mr. Gregory Jacobi
Mr. Jay Klemundt
Ms. Janine Sullivan-Wiley *
Mr. AJ Wasserstein

*Executive Committee Member

Revised 6/2023

About Us      |      Organization      |      Latest News      |      Holdings      |      FAQs      |      Make a Donation      |      Home
Copyright © 2023 Middlebury Land Trust. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages